A KIND SHOT​​​​

"A perfect combination of brilliant acting, detailed physicality,
hard-hitting text and uplifting personal triumphs." -Stage Biz

(full review click here)
​CELEBRATE WOMEN'S MARCH 2018 and INTERNATIONAL WOMEN'S VOICES
JAN 20-21 ENTER CODE: MARCH to get $10 TICKETS!


All TICkETS Click Here!
​​or... SCROLL, PICK & CLICK!


A KIND SHOT
TBG STUDIO THEATRE
312 W 36th 3rd Flr. NYC 10018
1/6-2/25


Sat, Jan 06, 7:00 PM SOLD OUT 

Sat, Jan 13, 6:30 PM SOLD OUT 




Sat, Jan 13, 8:30 PM SOLD OUT



Sun, Jan 14, 4:00 PM SOLD OUT



Saturday, Jan 20, 6:30 PM



Sat, Jan 20, 8:30 PM SOLD OUT

Sunday, Jan 21, 4:00 PM


Saturday, Jan 27, 6:30 PM


Saturday, Jan 27, 8:30 PM


​Sunday, Jan 28, 4:00 PM


Friday, Feb 2, 8:30 PM


Saturday, Feb 3, 6:30 PM


​Saturday, Feb 3, 8:30 PM


​Sunday, Feb 4, 4:00 PM


Saturday, Feb 10, 6:30 PM


​Saturday, Feb 10, 8:30 PM


​Sunday, Feb 11, 4:00 PM


Saturday, Feb 17, 6:30 PM


​Saturday, Feb 17, 8:30 PM


​Sunday, Feb 18, 4:00 PM


Friday, Feb 23, 8:30 PM


Saturday, Feb 24, 6:30 PM


​Saturday, Feb 24, 8:30 PM


​Sunday, Feb 25, 4:00 PM




CAll for TICkETS   
1-800-838-3006   
24/7 CUSTOMER SERVICE
  1. Title 1
  2. Title 4
  3. Title 5
  4. Title 6
"A perfect combination of brilliant acting, detailed physicality,
hard-hitting text and uplifting personal triumphs."
Jacquelyn Claire-Stage Biz

"It's truly a fresh, brave and daring take on the one-woman show." - Juliana Adame-Broadway World


"Cassius Clay, Eleanor Roosevelt, Martin Luther King and many others have performedon our stage and now you have graced
it with your show and presence. Thank you."
Francis L. Hendricks-President Mansfield University 


a kind shot reviews
Get in touch!
Name
Email
Subscribe